How to contact your Academic Counselor

Ms. Ginny Davis

Associate Principal, Educational Development 

davisg@esuhsd.org

347-6230

Ms. Lori Martinson 

Head Counselor (A-C)

martinsonl@esuhsd.org

347-6232 

Ms. A. Victoria Calderon

Counselor (D-J) & Phoenix

calderona@esuhsd.org

347-6231 

Mrs. Amy Choy

Counselor (K-P)

choya@esuhsd.org

347-6234 

Ms. Mary Servin

Counselor (Q-Z)

servinm@esuhsd.org

347-6243 

Are you interested in Sports?

Please contact the Athletic Directors: 

Mr. Scott Young, Athletic Director (Boys) at youngs@esuhsd.org.

Ms. Fujii, Athletic Director (Girls) at fujiid@esuhsd.org.

Athletic Program Flyer

NCAA Eligibility Requirements

NCAA Eligibility Questions and Answers

Counseling

Welcome to Santa Teresa High School

Welcome to Santa Teresa High School Counseling Department!

Home of the Saints

We look forward in working with you. We are available during break, lunch, advisory/tutorial period with a counseling pass or after school for general questions. For other concerns, please email us to schedule an appointment.

Check the academic counseling calendar for important monthly upcoming events. Make sure to visit our specific counseling pages for more information detailed to your grade level.

2016 Summer Reading from the English Department

Naviance

Naviance is a college and career readiness platform that helps connect academic achievement to post-secondary goals.

With Naviance you can: take a personality test to determine what type of career, major, or college is best for you, see college statistics for ST, work on your college applications, use the resume builder, create a four-year plan, communicate with your counselor and much, much more.

Click here for NAVIANCE 

Naviance Parent Form

Academic Counseling Calendar